Time has gotten away from me today!  I had every intention to write my entry on time, and here in New Mexico it is only 10:00pm, but I think my time stamp will be registered as tomorrow.  No fear NaBloPoMo, I am still in the game.  Just a little late.

Today was a simple day of church, lunch, relaxing at home, and then rehearsal for a show I am stage managing.  Now I am catching up on the episode of Dancing with the Stars that Cher was on.

Sorry for the short, simple entry.  Not much happened today.  Cheers!

*** I just figured out why my time was off.  I had a time zone setting for another side of the world.  Oops!***

Leave a Reply

