Day 19: NaBloPoMo

Day 19…. wow!  Almost 2/3 of the way to the end.  I was aware of National Writing Month and National Blogging month in the past, but I never though too much about participating.  This year was a last minute decision to give it a go.

What I’ve learned so far:

-I do not have interesting things to say everyday.  Point blank.

-I now understand why people plan blogs in advance.

-It would be nice to have a working camera.  Pictures make everything much more interesting.

-Good writing takes time and effort.  Hence why I am not participating in National Writing Month.

-I enjoy reading others blogs and learning how to use the WordPress community a bit more.

-This is the end of my list!  (wouldn’t it had been fun if I had 19 things I had learned) Thank you for reading.

One thought on “Day 19: NaBloPoMo

Leave a Reply

